Our Staff

Our staff is committed to serving you. It is not just professionalism and expertise that sets them apart.

They also have a strong commitment to the quality of their work and to the clients they serve.

Dan Andberg
President and CEO
Santa Barbara, California
Phone: +1.805.684.6070
dandberg@efrental.com

Hayley Argueta
Marketing Representative
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.480.310.4748
hargueta@efrental.com

Tedra Clark
Inventory Control
Simi Valley, California
Phone: +1.805.304.4127
tclark@efrental.com

Susie Gelnar
Client Relations Manager
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
sgelnar@efrental.com

Roxanne Golchini
Client Care Representative
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
rgolchini@efrental.com

Jose Gonzalez
Operations Manager
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
jgonzalez@efrental.com

Tyler Hall
Regional Housewares Manager
Portland, Oregon
Phone: +1.971.226.3490
thall@efrental.com

Monica Johnson
Director of IT/Asset Manager
Simi Valley, California
Phone: +1.805.304.4124
mjohnson@efrental.com

Andre Jordan
Operations Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.602.415.0034
ajordan@efrental.com

Chris Jordan
Regional Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.602.415.0034
cjordan@efrental.com

Nadia Lucas
Client Care Representative
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
nlucas@efrental.com

Ramiro Marin
Operations Manager
Southern California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
bmarin@efrental.com

Laura Noyes
Director of Business Development
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
lnoyes@efrental.com

Matt Noyes
Controller
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
mnoyes@efrental.com

Cory Nye
General Manager
Portland, Oregon
Phone: +1.503.358.0075
cmnye@efrental.com

Paul O’Brien
Director of Clearance
Fullerton, CA
Phone: +1.702.204.2444
pobrien@efrental.com

Tim O’Neill
Operations Manager
Portland, Oregon
Phone: +1.503.598.9425
toneill@efrental.com

Rob Picketts
Regional Manager
Seattle, Washington
Phone: +1.206.396.6692
rpicketts@efrental.com

Chad Prioste
Operations Manager
Sacramento, California
Phone: +1.916.389.8946
cprioste@efrental.com

Michael Rudd
Marketing Representative
Central, California
Phone: +1.559.389.8385
mrudd@efrental.com

Lauren Schlueter
Client Care Supervisor
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
lschlueter@efrental.com

Gena Simmons
Director of Training & Development
Sacramento, California
Phone: +1.916.275.8104
gsimmons@efrental.com

Jennifer Wright
National Sales Director / Interior Design Consultant
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.623.551.0299
jwright@efrental.com