Our Staff

Our staff is committed to serving you. It is not just professionalism and expertise that sets them apart.

They also have a strong commitment to the quality of their work and to the clients they serve.

Dan Andberg
President and CEO
Santa Barbara, California
Phone: +1.805.684.6070
dandberg@efrental.com

Hayley Andberg
Marketing Representative
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.480.310.4748
handberg@efrental.com

Jeff Azar
Operations Manager
Sacramento, California
Phone: +1.916.389.8946.
jazar@efrental.com

Alfredo Banda
Clearance Center Sales Associate
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
abanda@efrental.com

Jesuan Brown
Clearance Sales Manager
Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: +1.702.960.2659
jbrown@efrental.com

Don Chance
Chief Revenue Officer
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
dchance@efrental.com

Susie Gelnar
Client Services Manager
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
sgelnar@efrental.com

Gena Simmons
Director of Human Resources
Sacramento, California
Phone: +1.916.275.8104
gsimmons@efrental.com

Jose Gonzales
Operations Manager
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
jgonzales@efrental.com

Rachelle La Botz
Marketing Representative
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.682.9249
rlabotz@efrental.com

Tim O’Neill
Operations Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.602.415.0034
toneill@efrental.com

Jennifer Wright
Director of National Accounts / Interior Design
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.623.551.0299
jwright@efrental.com

Kevin Johnson
Operations Manager
Portland, Oregon
Phone: +1.503.598.9425
kjohnson@efrental.com

Monica Johnson
Director of IT/Retail
Simi Valley, California
Phone: +1.805.304.4124
mjohnson@efrental.com

Chris Jordan
Director of Operations/Assets
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: +1.602.415.0034
cjordan@efrental.com

Laura Noyes
Director of Business Development
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
lnoyes@efrental.com

Matt Noyes
Controller
Fresno, California
Phone: +1.559.268.3074
mnoyes@efrental.com

Cory Nye
Chief Operating Officer
Portland, Oregon
Phone: +1.503.358.0075
cmnye@efrental.com

Rob Picketts
Operations Manager
Seattle, Washington
Phone: +1.253.395.4333
rpicketts@efrental.com

Veronica Ramirez
Operations Manager
Southern California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
vramirez@efrental.com

Lety Romero
Client Care Representative
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
lromero@efrental.com

Lauren Schlueter
Client Care Representative
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
lschlueter@efrental.com

Myrtha Moreno
Client Care Representative
Fullerton, California
Phone: +1.714.525.1550
mmoreno@efrental.com